Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Staff Mtg
-
McKnight
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Soccer Game McKnight @ Risdon
-
Risdon Middle School

Girls Game @ 3:00PM

Boys Game @ 4:00PM

Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
DiscoverU - Lead Your Community
-
McKnight Middle School
DiscoverU - Discover Local Jobs Career Fair
-
McKnight Aux Gym
Soccer- Dimmitt @ McKnight
-
McKnight
Tue, Oct 15
Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Oct 16
Picture Retake/Make Up Day for Students
-
McKnight Middle School
Thu, Oct 17
Soccer Game Nelsen @ McKnight
-
McKnight Middle School

Boys & Girls @ 3:00PM

Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game Risdon @ McKnight
-
McKnight Middle School

Boys & Girls @ 3:00PM

Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game McKnight @ Dimmitt
-
Dimmitt Middle School/Thompson Park

Boys @ Dimmitt

Girls @ Thompson

Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - First Practice/Meeting
-
McKnight Middle School

Must be registered by this day.

Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • McKnight Middle School
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conferen
    • Professional Developme
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting