Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Thu, Oct 1
Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Lancer Morning Announcements
-

Please contact Mr. Tate for more information

Mark.Tate@RentonSchools.us

Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Thu, Oct 8
Lancer Morning Announcements
-

Please contact Mr. Tate for more information

Mark.Tate@RentonSchools.us

Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Lancer Morning Announcements
-

Please contact Mr. Tate for more information

Mark.Tate@RentonSchools.us

Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Lancers' Lunch
-
Zoom

Please contact Mrs. Edwards or Ms. Matteson for more information

Keira.Edwards@RentonSchools.us Lianna.Matteson@RentonSchools.us

Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Lancers' Lunch
-
Zoom

Please contact Mrs. Edwards or Ms. Matteson for more information

Keira.Edwards@RentonSchools.us Lianna.Matteson@RentonSchools.us

Thu, Oct 15
Lancer Morning Announcements
-

Please contact Mr. Tate for more information

Mark.Tate@RentonSchools.us

Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Lancer Morning Announcements
-

Please contact Mr. Tate for more information

Mark.Tate@RentonSchools.us

Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

8th Grade Lancers' Meet & Eat Lunch
-
Zoom

Join your classmates to eat, hang out, chat and play games

Please email Cathy.Sheridan@RentonSchools.us for zoom link

Lancers' Lunch
-
Zoom

Please contact Mrs. Edwards or Ms. Matteson for more information

Keira.Edwards@RentonSchools.us Lianna.Matteson@RentonSchools.us

Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
8th Grade Lancers' Meet & Eat Lunch
-
Zoom

Join your classmates to eat, hang out, chat and play games

Please email Cathy.Sheridan@RentonSchools.us for zoom link

Lancers' Lunch
-
Zoom

Please contact Mrs. Edwards or Ms. Matteson for more information

Keira.Edwards@RentonSchools.us Lianna.Matteson@RentonSchools.us

Thu, Oct 22
Lancer Morning Announcements
-

Please contact Mr. Tate for more information

Mark.Tate@RentonSchools.us

Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Lancers' Meet & Eat Lunch
-
Zoom

Join your classmates to eat, hang out, chat and play games

Please email Cathy.Sheridan@RentonSchools.us for zoom link

Subscribe to Alerts Lancers' Lunch
-
Zoom

Please contact Mrs. Edwards or Ms. Matteson for more information

Keira.Edwards@RentonSchools.us Lianna.Matteson@RentonSchools.us

Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lunch Pick Up
-
McKnight Middle School

Pre-order lunches Here

Subscribe to Alerts Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Lancers' Meet & Eat Lunch
-
Zoom

Join your classmates to eat, hang out, chat and play games

Please email Cathy.Sheridan@RentonSchools.us for zoom link

Subscribe to Alerts Lancers' Lunch
-
Zoom

Please contact Mrs. Edwards or Ms. Matteson for more information

Keira.Edwards@RentonSchools.us Lianna.Matteson@RentonSchools.us

Thu, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Materials Distribution
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • McKnight Middle School
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conferen
    • Professional Developme
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting