Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Field
Tue, Sep 27
Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Field
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Field
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Soccer Game McKnight vs Dimmit
-
Dimmitt Middle School
Tue, Oct 4
Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Field
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Soccer Game McKnight vs Risdon
-
Risdon Middle School
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game Nelsen vs McKnight
-
McKnight Middle School
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Field
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game Dimmitt vs McKnight
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game Risdon vs McKnight
-
McKnight Middle School
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Field
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game McKnight vs Nelsen
-
Nelsen Middle School
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
McKnight Field
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Initial Meeting
-
McKnight Middle School
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Try Outs
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Try Outs
-
McKnight Middle School
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • McKnight Middle School
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conferen
    • Professional Developme
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting