Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Flag Football Meeting CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Tue, Mar 31
Flag Football Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Flag Football Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meeting CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice CANCELLED
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Track Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice
-
McKnight Middle School
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • McKnight Middle School
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conferen
    • Professional Developme
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting